Small Things Count https://smthingscount.com Simple Acts/Making a More Loving World/Doing Small Things with Great Love Fri, 19 Aug 2022 16:22:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.0.1 Home Covid Tests Extended Expiration https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/19/home-covid-tests-extended-expiration/ https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/19/home-covid-tests-extended-expiration/#respond Fri, 19 Aug 2022 16:22:27 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=12050 https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/19/home-covid-tests-extended-expiration/feed/ 0 A Difference for the Birds https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/18/a-difference-for-the-birds/ https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/18/a-difference-for-the-birds/#respond Thu, 18 Aug 2022 15:42:48 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=11904 https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/18/a-difference-for-the-birds/feed/ 0 Cautionary Vehicle Facts https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/16/cautionary-vehicle-facts/ https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/16/cautionary-vehicle-facts/#respond Tue, 16 Aug 2022 16:08:41 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=12037 https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/16/cautionary-vehicle-facts/feed/ 0 Polio Warning: Letting it Come Back? https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/11/polio-warning-letting-it-come-back/ https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/11/polio-warning-letting-it-come-back/#respond Thu, 11 Aug 2022 16:52:10 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=12030 https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/11/polio-warning-letting-it-come-back/feed/ 0 Email Hysteria https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/09/email-hysteria/ https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/09/email-hysteria/#respond Tue, 09 Aug 2022 16:36:48 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=12028 https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/09/email-hysteria/feed/ 0 Keep Burglars Away from Your Home https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/08/keep-burglars-away-from-your-home/ https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/08/keep-burglars-away-from-your-home/#respond Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:42:58 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=12008 https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/08/keep-burglars-away-from-your-home/feed/ 0 Shame on PG&E! https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/03/shame-on-pge/ https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/03/shame-on-pge/#respond Wed, 03 Aug 2022 16:02:59 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=12021 https://smthingscount.com/2022/08/03/shame-on-pge/feed/ 0 Life-Wisdom from the Talmud https://smthingscount.com/2022/07/28/life-wisdom-from-the-talmud/ https://smthingscount.com/2022/07/28/life-wisdom-from-the-talmud/#respond Thu, 28 Jul 2022 15:55:34 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=11982 https://smthingscount.com/2022/07/28/life-wisdom-from-the-talmud/feed/ 0 Personal Note: The Power of a Book https://smthingscount.com/2022/07/26/personal-note-the-power-of-a-book-2/ https://smthingscount.com/2022/07/26/personal-note-the-power-of-a-book-2/#respond Tue, 26 Jul 2022 15:37:13 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=12002 https://smthingscount.com/2022/07/26/personal-note-the-power-of-a-book-2/feed/ 0 Gift Bags https://smthingscount.com/2022/07/25/gift-bags/ https://smthingscount.com/2022/07/25/gift-bags/#respond Mon, 25 Jul 2022 16:25:10 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=11998 https://smthingscount.com/2022/07/25/gift-bags/feed/ 0