Small Things Count https://smthingscount.com Simple Acts/Making a More Loving World/Doing Small Things with Great Love Mon, 10 May 2021 16:17:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.7.1 A Mom Study https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/10/a-mom-study/ https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/10/a-mom-study/#respond Mon, 10 May 2021 16:17:58 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=10531 https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/10/a-mom-study/feed/ 0 It’s OK if You Forget https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/07/its-ok-if-you-forget/ https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/07/its-ok-if-you-forget/#respond Fri, 07 May 2021 16:27:36 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=10522 https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/07/its-ok-if-you-forget/feed/ 0 Two Rules for a Happy Life https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/06/two-rules-for-a-happy-life/ https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/06/two-rules-for-a-happy-life/#respond Thu, 06 May 2021 15:32:32 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=10279 https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/06/two-rules-for-a-happy-life/feed/ 0 How Mentally Healthy is Your State? https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/05/how-mentally-healthy-is-your-state/ https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/05/how-mentally-healthy-is-your-state/#respond Wed, 05 May 2021 16:42:03 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=10520 https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/05/how-mentally-healthy-is-your-state/feed/ 0 Are You Sick of Highly-Paid Teachers? https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/04/are-you-sick-of-highly-paid-teachers-2/ https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/04/are-you-sick-of-highly-paid-teachers-2/#respond Tue, 04 May 2021 16:08:28 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=10511 https://smthingscount.com/2021/05/04/are-you-sick-of-highly-paid-teachers-2/feed/ 0 What We Change https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/29/what-we-change/ https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/29/what-we-change/#respond Thu, 29 Apr 2021 16:03:26 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=10166 https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/29/what-we-change/feed/ 0 De-Stress Your Monday (and Tues. and Wed….) https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/26/de-stress-your-monday-and-tues-and-wed-2/ https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/26/de-stress-your-monday-and-tues-and-wed-2/#respond Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:18:10 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=10506 https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/26/de-stress-your-monday-and-tues-and-wed-2/feed/ 0 Ducks & Bread https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/24/ducks-bread/ https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/24/ducks-bread/#respond Sat, 24 Apr 2021 16:31:33 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=10481 https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/24/ducks-bread/feed/ 0 Warning About Mental Health Apps https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/23/warning-about-mental-health-apps/ https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/23/warning-about-mental-health-apps/#respond Fri, 23 Apr 2021 15:27:46 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=10493 https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/23/warning-about-mental-health-apps/feed/ 0 A Timely Thursday Thought https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/22/a-timely-thursday-thought/ https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/22/a-timely-thursday-thought/#respond Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:37:03 +0000 https://smthingscount.com/?p=10497 https://smthingscount.com/2021/04/22/a-timely-thursday-thought/feed/ 0